Tuesday, December 4, 2012

New Vinyl In Today!!

We're nosediving into the holidays with new vinyl at The Row. Here's what we just put out today:

Fiona Apple - Idler Wheel
Beach House - Bloom
Bikini Kill - S/T EP
Can - Lost Tapes (5 LP)
V/A - Contemporary Guitar (John Fahey, Robbie Basho, etc.)
D'Angelo - Voodoo
Dinosaur Jr. - Chocomel Daze
Brian Eno - LUX
John Fahey - Voice of the Turtle
Ghetto Brothers - Pwer Fuerza Deluxe edition
Godspeed You Black Emperor - Allelujah! Don't Bend! Ascend!
Guided By Voices - Bears for Lunch
Gun Club - Divinty
Michael Hurley - Back Home with Driftin' Woods
Killer Mike - R.A.P. Music
Neutral Milk Hotel - In the Aeroplane..
Neutral Milk Hotel - On Avery island
Pernice Brothers - World Won't End
Sic Alps - S/T
Elliott Smith - XO
Sonic Youth - Smart Bar Chicago 1985
V/A - To What a Strange Place, Vol. 3: Notes from Home
Velvet Underground - La Cave 1968
Velvet Underground - Scepter Studios Acetate'
Woollen Kits - Four Girls
V/A - You Turned My Head Around: Lee Hazlewood Industries 1967-70 (Limited Edition Box Set)

No comments:

Post a Comment