Thursday, January 17, 2013

Fresh Vinyl for 2013!!

 We're starting the new year in the right way with some sweet, sweet new vinyl:

Pavement - Slanted & Enchanted

Guided By Voices - Under the Bushes, Under the Stars

Belle & Sebastian - If You're Feeling Sinister

Belle & Sebastian - Write About Love

Yo La Tengo - Fade (Limited Edition w/ 7")

The National - Alligator

The National - Boxer

The National - High Violet

The National - The Virginia EP

St. Vincent - Strange Mercy

Grimes - Visions

Scott Walker - Bish Bosch

Pixies - Surfer Rosa

The xx - Coexist

Can - Lost Tapes Boxset

Cloud Nothings - Attack on Memory

Com Truise - Galactic Melt

Crazy Horse - S/T

Deerhunter - Cryptograms/Fluorescent Grey

Deerhunter - Microcastle/Weird Era Continued

Don Caballero - Gang Banged with a Headache and Live

John Fahey - Transcendental Waterfall Boxset

Bill Fay - S/T

Fleet Foxes - Helplessness Blues

Grizzly Bear - Shields

Grizzly Bear - Veckatimest

How to Dress Well - Total Loss

Japandroids - Celebration Rock

Japandroids - Post-Nothing

King Tuff - S/T

Microwaves - Psionic Impedance

Minutemen - Double Nickles on the Dime

Neutral Milk Hotel - In the Aeroplane..

Neutral Milk Hotel - On Avery Island

Christopher Owens - Lysandre

Raekwon - Only Built for Cuban Linx (2LP)

Ty Segall - Twins

Stars of the Lid - The Ballasted Orchestra

Sufjan Stevens - Illinois

Suicide - Ghost Riders

Tamaryn - Tender New Signs

Tame Impala - Lonerism

Ursa Major - Never Worried About a Thing in My Life

V/A - To What a Strange Place, Vols. 1 & 2 (Mississippi Records)

V/A - Velvet Underground & Nico by Castle Face Records and Friends

Kurt Vile - Hunchback

Wicked Lester - You Are Doomed

Wye Oak - Civilian

Wye Oak - My Neighbor/My Creator

No comments:

Post a Comment