Tuesday, June 18, 2013

New Sigur Ros LP + More!

More recent vinyl:

Kurt Vile - Wakin' On A Pretty Daze

Cocteau Twins - Stars & Topsoil

David Byrne & St. Vincent - Love This Giant

Deerhunter - Monomania

Camera Obscura - Desire Lines

Pixies - Dolittle

Houndmouth - From The Hills Below The City

Sigur Ros - Kveikur (Standard Edition + Indie Deluxe Edition)

The Gospel Truth - A Lonely Man Does Foolish Things

Plus we've put out a lot of used vinyl in the last few days.

No comments:

Post a Comment