Thursday, September 19, 2013

New Vinyl!

Just put out some fresh new vinyl for the morning:

Bill Callahan - Apocalypse

Bill Callahan - Dream River

Bill Callahan - Sometimes I Wish We Were An Eagle

Bill Callahan - Woke On A Whaleheart

Crystal Stilts - Nature Noir

Destroyer - This Night

Dirtbombs - Ooey Gooey Chewy Ka-Blooey!

Dream Boys - S/T

Roky Erickson - Don't Slander Me

Roky Erickson - Evil One

Roky Erickson - Gremlins Have Pictures

Jackson C. Frank - S/T

Islands - Ski Mask

Joanna Gruesome - Weird Sister

No Age - An Object

No Age - Nouns

Sebadoh - Defend Yourself

Speedy Ortiz - Major Arcana

Superchunk - I Hate Music

Tame Impala - Innerspeaker

Unwound - Kid Is Gone

Wild Nothing - Nocturne

Wipers - Power In One

Gotobeds - Ipso Facto b/w Television Addict (7")

No comments:

Post a Comment