Wednesday, February 5, 2014

New Vinyl for February!!

 There's something for everyone in our latest batch of new vinyl:

2Pac - All Eyez On Me

Air - Moon Safari

Chris Bell - I Am The Cosmos

Best Coast - Crazy For You

Best Coast - Only Place

Cure - Disintegration

D'Angelo - Voodoo

Daft Punk - Discovery

Daft Punk - Homework

Daft Punk - Random Access Memories

Nick Drake - Pink Moon

Jay-Z - Black Album

Jay-Z - Blueprint

Daniel Johnston - Hi, How Are You?

Daniel Johnston - Yip! Jump Music

Kendrick Lamar - Good Kid, M.A.A.D. City

Cate Le Bon - Cyrk

Cate Le Bon - Mug Museum

Lone Justice - This Is Lone Justice: The Vaught Tapes, 1983

James McMorrow - Post-Tropical

Modest Mouse - Good News For People...

Modest Mouse - Moon & Antarctica

Janelle Monae - Archandroid

Nine Inch Nails - Pretty Hate Machine

Don Peake - The Hills Have Eyes (OST)

Public Image LTD - Album

Slick Rick - Great Adventures Of Slick Rick

Smashing Pumpkins - Pisces Iscariot

T. Rex - Electric Warrior

Tom Waits - Blood Money

Tom Waits - Closing Time

Tom Waits - Heart Of Saturday Night

Tom Waits - Nighthawks At The Diner

Tom Waits - Real Gone

Tom Waits - Romeo Is Bleeding

Tom Waits - Swordfishtrombones

Weezer - S/T (Blue)

Kanye West - College Dropout

Kanye West - Late Registration

Kanye West - My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy

Lucinda Williams - S/T

Neil Young - Zuma

No comments:

Post a Comment