Friday, June 20, 2014

More New Vinyl!

A small, but beautiful batch of new vinyl hitting the bins right now:

American Football - S/T (Deluxe Ed.)

Bats - Law of Things

Cloud Nothings - Attack on Memory

Cloud Nothings - Here and Nowhere Else

Constantines - Shine a Light

Deafheaven - Sunbather

Dirty Projectors - Rise Above

Lee Fields & The Expressions - Emma Jean

Angel Olsen - Burn Your Fire for No Witness

Parquet Courts - Sunbathing Animal

Linda Perhacs - Parallelograms

Potty Mouth - Sun Damage EP

Thee Silver Mt. Zion Memorial Orchestra - Fuck Off Get Free We Pour Light on Everything

Slint - Spiderland (Remastered)

Sonic Youth - Daydream Nation (2LP)

Swans - To Be Kind

Kanye West - 808s & Heartbreak

White Lung - Deep Fantasy

No comments:

Post a Comment