Thursday, June 5, 2014

New Vinyl for June!!

Some great new vinyl hitting the bins right now:

Avey Tare's Slasher Flicks - Enter the Slasher House

Bats - Compiletely Bats

Bats - Daddys Highway

Death - III

Death - For the Whole World to See

Death - Spiritual-Mental-Physical

Don Caballero - Five Crazy Pairs of Pants. Wear 'em.

Fear of Men - Loom

Hamilton Leithauser - Black Hours

Joanna Newsom - Have One on Me

Joanna Newsom - Milk-Eyed Mender

Joanna Newsom - Ys

Parquet Courts - Light Up Gold

Parquet Courts - Sunbathing Animal

Parquet Courts - Tall All the Things that You Broke

Linda Perhacs - Soul of All Natural Things

Songs:Ohia - Didn't It Rain

Sufjan Stevens - Illinois

Sufjan Stevens - Michigan

War On Drugs - Future Weather

War On Drugs - Lost in the Dream

Eel - S/T

Derketa - Darkness Fades Life b/w Troops of Doom (Mind Cure 7")

Gotobeds - New Yorks Alright b/w Prisoners of Love (Mind Cure 7")

Albert Ayler - Spiritual Unity

Beck - Morning Phase

Beck - One Foot in the Grave

Serge Gainsbourg - Aux Armes

Jolie Holland - Wine Dark Sea

Joy Division - Les Bains Douches

Oasis - Definitely Maybe

Orange Juice - Rip it Up

Sonny Rollins - Plus Four

Stone Roses - S/T

Television - Marquee Moon

Kanye West - College Dropout

Kanye West - Late Registration

Amy Winehouse - Back to Black

No comments:

Post a Comment