Friday, February 26, 2016

New Vinyl Today!!

New vinyl in today:

Against Me! - Transgender Dysphoria Blues

Bell Witch - Four Phantoms

Beyonce - B'day

Beyonce - S/T

Bjork - Vespertine

David Bowie - Aladdin Sane

David Bowie - Space Oddity

David Bowie - Heathen

David Bowie - Bowie at the Beeb

David Bowie - Hunky Dory

David Bowie - Man Who Sold the World

David Bowie - Nothing Has Changed

David Bowie - Pin Ups

David Bowie - Reality

David Bowie - Rise & Fall of Ziggy Stardust

Nick Drake - Treasury

Roky Erickson - Evil One

Foo Fighters - S/T

Charlie Haden - Liberation Music Orchestra

PJ Harvey - White Chalk

PJ Harvey - Let England Shake

Hawkwind - Space Ritual

Yusef Lateef - Psychicemotus

Manic Street Preachers - Holy Bible

Nirvana - In Utero (Albini Mix)

Songs:Ohia - Magnolia Electric Co.

Sunny Day Real Estate - Diary

No comments:

Post a Comment